logo

Staff Directories

Administration           816-274-6000
Eric Berlin, City Administrator   eberlin@nkc.org   816-412-7816
Mike Smith, Assistant City Administrator   mbsmith@nkc.org   816-412-7814
Crystal Doss, City Clerk   cdoss@nkc.org   816-412-7815
Jan Gall, Human Resources Manager   jjgall@nkc.org   816-412-7824
Shirley Land, Finance Manager   sland@nkc.org   816-412-7813
Stephen Roberts, Information Technology Manager   sroberts@nkc.org   816-412-7825
Thomas E.  Barzee, Jr., City Counselor   tebarzee@nkc.org   816-274-6009
         
Community Development       816-274-6006
Sara Copeland, Community Development Director   scopeland@nkc.org   816-412-7855
          
Parks and Recreation       816-300-0545
Kelli Votypka, Parks and Recreation Director   kvotypka@nkc.org   816-412-6847
          
Public Works       816-274-6004
Pat Hawver, Public Works Director   pahawver@nkc.org   816-412-7856
John Sponsler, Water and Waste Water Superintendent   jsponsler@nkc.org   816-412-8067
Duane Marusarz. Municipal Services Superintendent   dmarusarz@nkc.org   816-412-8037
Chris Cooper, GIS Technician   ccooper@nkc.org   816-412-7859
Victoria Meier-Ressler, Administrative Assistant   vlressler@nkc.org   816-412-7858
          
Fire Department       816-274-6025
Gary Fisher, Fire Chief   gfisher@nkc.org   816-412-8004
Greg Hook, Battalion Chief   ghook@nkc.org   816-412-8008
David Hargis, Battalion Chief   dhargis@nkc.org   816-412-8009
Mike Jenkins, Battalion Chief   mwjenkins@nkc.org   816-412-8002
Roger Wagoner, Battalion Chief   rwagoner@nkc.org   816-412-8010
Dan Williams, Battalion Chief   dmwilliams@nkc.org   816-412-8003
          
Police Department       816-274-6013
Steve Beamer, Police Chief   sebeamer@nkc.org   816-412-7907
Kevin Freeman, Patrol Commander   krfreeman@nkc.org   816-412-7945
James Bagley, Support Services Commander   jfbagley@nkc.org   816-412-7944

City Hall
2010 Howell St
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone 816-274-6000

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm

© 2016 North Kansas City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive