logo

Staff Directories

Administration           816-274-6000
Eric Berlin, City Administrator   eberlin@nkc.org   816-412-7816
Kim Nakahodo, Assistant City Administrator   knakahodo@nkc.org   816-412-7814
Crystal Doss, City Clerk   cdoss@nkc.org   816-412-7815
Casey Campbell, Human Resources Manager   ccampbell@nkc.org   816-412-7811
Nick Hawkins, Finance Manager   nhawkins@nkc.org   816-412-7824
Stephen Roberts, Information Technology Manager   sroberts@nkc.org   816-412-7825
Thomas E.  Barzee, Jr., City Counselor   tebarzee@nkc.org   816-274-6009
         
Community Development       816-274-6006
Sara Copeland, Community Development Director   scopeland@nkc.org   816-412-7855
          
Parks and Recreation       816-300-0545
Victoria Meier-Ressler, Parks and Recreation Director   vlressler@nkc.org   816-412-6847
          
Public Works       816-274-6004
Anthony Sands, Public Works Director   asands@nkc.org   816-412-7858
John Sponsler, Water and Waste Water Superintendent   jsponsler@nkc.org   816-412-8067
Duane Marusarz. Municipal Services Superintendent   dmarusarz@nkc.org   816-412-8037
Chris Cooper, GIS Technician   ccooper@nkc.org   816-412-7859

 
 
          
Fire Department       816-274-6025
David Hargis, Fire Chief   dhargis@nkc.org   816-412-8004
Greg Hook, Battalion Chief of Training   ghook@nkc.org   816-412-8008
Roger Wagoner, Battalion Chief   rwagoner@nkc.org   816-412-8010
Dan Williams, Fire Marshal   dmwilliams@nkc.org   816-412-8003
Zach Stoneking, Battalion Chief     zstoneking@nkc.org   816-412-8009
Joe Reynolds, Battalion Chief   jreynolds@nkc.org   816-412-8003
Mike Redford, Fire Investigator   mredford@nkc.org   816-400-8417
Kate Higgins, Administrative Coordinator   khiggins@nkc.org   816-412-8007
         
Police Department       816-274-6013
Kevin Freeman, Police Chief
Contact   816-412-7945
James Bagley, Patrol Commander   Contact   816-412-7944
Mark Smith,  Support Services Commander    Contact   816-412-7911

City Hall
2010 Howell St
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone 816-274-6000

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm

North Kansas City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.